6th Grade

Sixth Grade


Ms. Elena Lattin - Room 216

elattin@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Karla Robinson - Room 218

karobinson@camden.k12.nj.us


Mr. Larry Zahn

lzahn@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Shakra Wyche - Room 119

swyche@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Stacy Hill

syhill2@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Ashley Campana

acampana@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Camille Tribbett

ctribbett@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.