2nd Grade

Second Grade


Ms. Yanina Praadi-Dona - Room 108

ydona@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Maxine Scott - Room 110

mscott@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Raeshell Carter - Room 118

racarter@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Lena Barnes - Room 109

lbarnes@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Mr. Nathanael Rivera

nrivera@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Yaderis Miranda ESL K & 2 

ymiranda@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.