Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-Kindergarten


Ms. Maria Adragna - Room 101

madragna@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Sheilae Tibbs

stibbs@camden.k12.nj.us


Mr. Israel Candelario - Room 102

icandelario@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Brucherick Melecio

bmelecio@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Alice Stewart - Room 103

astewart@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Amelia Morrow

amorrow@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Patricia Lexa -  Room 104

plexa@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Isabel Nunez

inunez@camden.k12.nj.us

 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.