Kindergarten

Kindergarten


Ms. Christina Longo - Room 105

clongo@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Sharon Baker

sbaker@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Marta Rivera - Room 106

mwrivera@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Ana Rivera-Castro

acastro@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Colette Gil - Room 107

cgil@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Magally Salas

msalas@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Doretta Okpor - Room 205

dokpor@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Iris Turner

iturner@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Yaderis Miranda ESL K & 2 Room

ymiranda@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.