5th Grade

Fifth Grade


Ms. Anne Lopez - Room 209

alopez@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Nyree Noel - Room 209

nnoel@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Sheila Washington

nnoel@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Carmen Encarnacion - Room 219

cencarnacion@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Shakra Wyche - Room 119

swyche@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Stacy Hill

syhill2@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Ashley Campana

acampana@camden.k12.nj.us


Paraprofessional: Ms. Camille Tribbett

ctribbett@camden.k12.nj.us


Ms. Philene Nelson - ESL 4 & 5

philenenelson@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.